top of page

Monstera Collection

I’ve always loved having houseplants around the apartment. Being home during this pandemic had me staring at my plants all day and I didn’t mind at all. lol I love to be surrounded in them. I love all the variety, shapes, sizes and the different shades of green.

Plants are beautiful and I’m always inspired by them. I initially started with sketches of different leaves. I was thinking botanical, leaves, flowers and tropical plants. I started drawing monstera leaves, then soon realized, there are several types of monstera leaves. So I focused on those leaves, the different types and designed rings, earrings, cuffs and necklaces. They are designed with various gemstones and handmade with lots of love and attention. I’m so excited to share with all of you! I might do a live stream, we’ll see if I get the nerves.


My official Monstera Collection release date is October 15, 2020. More info to follow.

Here are a couple of teaser photos. 😊

Have a great day!



  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • B-Pinterest
  • Instagram Basic Black
bottom of page