top of page

The New Year!!


I can't believe how fast this year has gone. Business was good and like most business owners, you want the year to end with a great profit. Or at least some profit, or break even at least... :/

This year, I've met some awesome people who inspired me. It's always amazing to meet other vendors and bounce ideas off each other. I've been doing this since 2009 and I love every minute of it. From designing to making it and finally selling to people at craft shows and getting feedback is always a pleasure for me. Specially return customers who come back and tell me how much they love my jewelry. It's an indescribable feeling.

For the next year I'm going big! Well bigger... Lot's of things in the works and one of them is....

I'm going wholesale guys and I am so excited! This is a big step for me and I've been thinking and planning it all year long and so now finally it's here! It's gonna be a great year of new and exciting things! I will be launching a new collection each season, so keep your eye out for them becasue it's going to be amazing!

Wish me luck guys, I'm going to need all I can get! :)

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • B-Pinterest
  • Instagram Basic Black
bottom of page