top of page

Welcome!

Welcome to my new website and my new blog.

For months now I've been telling myself that it is time for a new look. A new brand. New everything. A fresh and minimal website design with a blog to keep my customers and audiences up to date with what I'm passionate about. Whether it be jewelry, fashion, photography, gardening, cats, etc. These are some of the items I will be sharing and blogging about with you. Not to mention a monthly featured artist, a guest blogger, how-to's and maybe even a cat of the month! (I don't know, that just came off the top of my head just now!).

So finally after a long month of redesigning my website, I am now ready to share them with you. Here we go.... Hope you like it as much as I do!

Enjoy your day!

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • B-Pinterest
  • Instagram Basic Black
bottom of page